Canceling a Section When Students are Enrolled

 

 

Recommendation:  Before canceling the section, print the class roster When you cancel a section, students will be automatically dropped from the class. 


Table of Contents  Back

Concept_for_Cancel_a_Section_After_Students_are_Enrolled