Cancel a Section After Students are Enrolled


Concept

In this topic, you will learn how to Cancel a Section after Students are Enrolled.

 

Recommendation:   Before canceling the section, print the class roster.  When you cancel a section, students will be automatically dropped from the class.


Steps:

  1. Navigate to the Enrollment Cntrl page for the section you wish to cancel.

    Step 1
  2. Select the check box for Cancel if Student Enrolled.

    Step 2
  3. Click the Class Status list.

    Step 3
  4. Change Class Status to Cancelled Section.

    Step 4
  5. Click the Cancel Class button.

    Step 5
  6. Click the Save button.

    Step 6

After completing this topic, you are able to cancel a section after students are enrolled.