Screen image of this step
Action area of the screen image


When this option is selected, all information associated with the request will be deleted. Requests will not appear on the Transcript Request Inquiry page after the process runs.

 

Click the Purge Report Requests and Logs option.

Next Step


Table of Contents  Topic Overview