Changes to the nVision report request are not saved when you click the Run button, thus enabling you to run adhoc reports as you would from the nVision windows client. If changes have been made to the report request, and you attempt to navigate to a different page such as using the Process Monitor link, you will be prompted to either save or discard the changes made to the report request.

 

In this exercise, you will submit a report request for running.


Table of Contents