The Members page is used to add or delete members and assign privileges for a collaborative workspace. You can add members by role or user ID. Six privilege levels are available for workspace members added by user ID: administrator, approver, contributor, moderator, owner, and viewer. Members added by role cannot be assigned the administrator or owner privileges.
In this example, you will add two new members to a workspace. The first member will be added by role; the second member will be added by user ID. Then, you will send a notification to the new members inviting them to participate in the collaborative workspace.
Table of Contents