The Manage Workspaces page is used to manage your collaborative workspaces by deactivating, activating, or deleting them. When you deactivate a collaborative workspace, it is no longer accessible or usable by its members, but its data continues to be stored in your portal database. If you reactivate it, all of the activity for the workspace before deactivation will become accessible.
In this example, as the portal administrator, you will deactivate a workspace and delete a second workspace.
Table of Contents