The Content Locations page is used to view information about the folders in which the content is published. From this page, you can move content to a new folder on the Move Content page. In addition, from this page, you can specify additional folders in which the content is available on the Add Content Locations page. Specifying an additional location does not create another copy of the content; instead, it creates a link so that only one instance of the content is present within managed content.
In this example, you will move an existing piece of content to a new folder. Then, you will add an additional folder as a location in which the content is available.
Table of Contents